• AUDINATE > share

Will my device configurations and subscriptions be lost when I enrol or unenroll in Dante Director?

Your devices should maintain their configuration and subscriptions when enrolling or unenrolling.

However, we recommend taking a backup of your current configuration (using the Dante Controller Preset functionality) just to be safe.

All devices with media subscriptions between them must be enrolled in the same Site in Dante Director. Subscriptions will be broken until all devices are in the same Site.

Still stuck?

Let’s connect

Connect with a Dante expert and get the support you need.

Contact support
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.