• AUDINATE > share
  • Webinars

Webinar: "Introduction to the Dante Platform" | Spanish Language

Tuesday, 9 July 2024 10:00 AM (GMT-600) Mexico (Mexico City) Time

En este webinar platicaremos que es la Technologia DANTE y todo lo relacionado con ella para obtener una vision mas amplia del mismo.

Fecha y Hora: Martes, 9 julio
10:00 GMT-6 (Mexico City, Colombia)
12:00 GMT-4 (Puerto Rico, Venezuela)
13:00 GMT-3 (Argentina)
Langue: Espanol
Presentador:  Alejandro Peralta, Audinate
Location: Virtual
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.